Let’s Talk… Makeup

Hey Ladies, it’s Tiana!

Given that I’m a broke college student, most of my makeup was given to me as gifts from various people. Despite my vast (I use that term very loosely) collection of makeup, my daily makeup look consists of only liquid liner (winged, of course!) and possibly mascara. Β 100_1585

Daily Essentials (All available at your local drugstore, unless stated otherwise):

Liner: NYC Liquid Liner (Black)

Lips: EOS Lip Balm (Pomegranate Raspberry), C.O. Bigelow Lemon Lip Cream (Found at Bath and Body Works) and Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color (Bare it All)

Mascara: Make Up Forever Smoky Extravagant Mascara (Found at Sephora) and Maybelline Big Eyes (Black)

On days where I have more time, I line my bottom lash line with either an eye pencil, eye shadow or both. The color on my bottom lash line always coordinates with my scarf. I almost never wear foundation, but occasionally I’ll wear concealer. These are all the things in my beauty bag at the moment, all of which can be found at your local drug store (Rite Aid, Duane Reade, CVS, Walgreens). What’s in your beauty bag?

100_1606

In my Makeup Bag:

Eyeshadow: Maybelline Color Pearls (Navy Narcissist), Maybelline Expertwear (Copper Craze), Rimmel London Colour Rush (Maritime), Victoria’s Secret Silky Eye shadow (No Strings) and L’Oreal Paris H.i.P (Reckless)

Eyeliner: Revlon Colorstay Gel Liner (black), Wet n Wild Liner (Green and Blue Shimmer) and Sephora Waterproof Retractable Eyeliner (Slate)

Concealer: Black Opal Even True (Mahogany)

Mascara: Maybelline Great Lash Lots of Lashes (Very Black)

Eye Primer: e.l.f eyeshadow primer (sheer)

Love,

share (2)

 

Leave a Reply

